Singles, Pairs & Prominent Dates

Monday 12th November 18 – Ladies Pairs Competition
Friday 28th December 18 – Singles Competition
Thursday 11th April 19 – Sticker-up cup
Friday 12th April 19- Men’s Cup & Plate Semi Finals
Thursday 18th April 19 – Secretaries Shield Competition
Easter 19th April – 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April19 – Ladies Cup & Plate Semi Finals
Friday 26th April 19 – Open Pairs Competition
Friday 3rd May 19 – Men’s Cup & Plate Final
Tuesday 7th May 19 – Ladies Cup & Plate Final
Thursday 9 May 19 – Open League Play Offs if needed
Friday 10 May 19 – Open Pairs Finals
Monday 13th May 19 – Ladies League Play Offs if needed
Friday 17th May 19 – Presentation Evening