Colliton B – Section A winners 81-82

Colliton Spares – 1986-87

Milborne Terrors runners up in Section D 1986 after winning Section E in 1985

Press cutting from the end of the 1987 season


Rebels press cutting May 1981

Rebels Section A champions 79-80 Brian Welch, Frank Brown, Mike King, Alan Murray, Derek Burt, Brian Newton, John Ricketts, Brian Gundry, Nick Barber.

Supertramps – Rob Orr’s stagnight in 1989. Rob had two floppers in the match. Back Row (from left): Tad Clothier, Weed Ruffell, Cluck Clothier, Andy Baker.
Front Row (from left): Tony Britton, Steve Winspear, Ron (Jesus) Orr, Nick Ruffell, Phil Slemon, Stu Baker.