Presentation Evening 2010

The Imps – Section A champions
Greyhound Wanderers – Section A runners up
Woodmen – Section B winners
Alcotops – Section B runners up
Colliton Flingers – Section C winners
Wurzels – Section C runners up
Swan Abbots – Section D winners
Trinity Strugglers – Section D runners up
Colliton Devils – Ladies Section A winners
Oakettes – Ladies Section A runners up
Skittle Bashers – Ladies Section B winners
Woodpeckers – Ladies Section B runners up
Colliton Wide Boys – Knockout Cup winners
Woodmen – Knockout Cup runners up
Oakettes – Ladies Knockout Cup winners
Skittle Bashers – Ladies Knockout Cup runners up
Barmy Army – Plate winners
Goldies Chimps – Plate runners up
Colliton Breezers – Ladies Plate winners
Ashley James of Brewers Bees – Singles winner
John Cooper of Trinity Strugglers – Singles runner up
Graham Cockett & Allan Aplin of Colliton Flingers – Pairs winners
Sean Baker & Derrick Knight of Skimmers – Pairs runners up
Andy Fowler of Colliton Wide Boys – Men’s Secretaries Shield winner
Eileen Lewis of Skittle Bashers – Ladies Secretaries Shield winner
John Norman of Greyhound Wanderers – Men’s highest score
Sally Childs of Colliton Bloomers – Ladies highest score with 73
New Inn Headliners – Woodenspoon
The Committee