Presentation Evening 2023

Barmy Army – Section A champions

Breakaways – Section A runners-up
Wareham Legionaires – Section B winners
Hotshots – Section B runners-up
Country Boys – Section C winners
Goldies Gorillaz – Section C runners-up
Alcotops – Section D winners
Jokers – Section D runners-up
Crackerjacs – Ladies League champions
Vixens – Ladies League runners-up
Colliton Wide Boys – Knockout Cup winners
Breakaways – Knockout Cup runners-up
Vixens – Ladies Cup winners
Hot Cheese Stampers – Ladies Cup runners-up
Alcotops – Plate winners
Heathens – Plate runners-up
Wonder Women – Ladies Plate winners
Oakettes – Ladies Plate runners-up
Luke Notley of Brewers Bees – Singles winner
Steve Bird of Colliton Rebels – singles runners-up
Sam Green of Breakaways – singles third place
Andy Sharpe & Marc Norris of Hotshots – Open Pairs winners
Pete Spicer & Mike House of Alcotops – Open Pairs runners-up
Clare Clarke & Jen Sims of Oakettes – Ladies Pairs winners
Rachael Cannon & Angie Courtney of Crackerjacs – Ladies Pairs runners-up
Jack Beale of Colliton Imps – Sticker up Cup winner
Jensen Ackerman of Heathens – Sticker up Cup runner-up

Andrew Fowler of Colliton Wide Boys – Secretaries Shield winner
Luke Short of Barmy Army – Secretaries Shield runner-up
Angie Courtney of Crackerjacs – Ladies Secretaries Shield winner
Kelly Mitchell of Oakettes – Ladies Secretaries Shield runner-up
Matt Miller of Country Boys – Open League highest score with 87
Lauren Barnes of Crackerjacs – Ladies League highest score with 77
Hot Cheese Stampers – Most Oxo’s
To honour John Ricketts long service to the D&DSL he was invited along with his with Jackie to present the trophies at the presentation Evening. The league’s Vice Chair-person Sally Childs-Slade presented Jackie with a bouquet of flowers.