Presentation Evening 2013

Patriots – Section A champions
Barmy Army – Section A runners up
Heathens – Section B winners
Steamers – Section B runners up
Half Pints – Section C winners
Colliton Muckspreaders – Section C runners up
Wool RBL Misfits – Section D winners
Funseekers – Section D runners up
Devils – Ladies Section A winners
Colliton Bloomers – Ladies Section A runners up
Forget-Me-Nots – Ladies Section B winners
Galley Maids – Ladies Section B runners up
Greyhound Wanderers – Knockout cup winners
Patriots – Knockout Cup runners up
Devils – Ladies Knockout cup winners
Crackerjacs – Ladies Knockout Cup runners up
Barmy Army – Plate winners
Swan Abbots – Plate runners up
Woodpeckers – Ladies Plate winners
Oakettes – Ladies Plate runners up
Lee Haime of Chimps with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Singles winner
Rob Harvey & Paul Boggust of Supertramps with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Pairs winners
Sam Rose & Colin Rose of Heathens with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Pairs runners up
Alison Kibby & Sally Childs of Colliton Bloomers with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Ladies Pairs winners
Natasha Cole & Angie Hopkins of Colliton Breezers – Ladies Pairs runners up
Andy Fowler of Colliton Wide Boys with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Men’s Secretaries Shield winner
Lee Cooke of Patriots – Men’s Secretaries Shield runner up
 Jennie Sims of Oakettes with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Ladies Secretaries Shield winner
Mel Gosney of Devils – Ladies Secretaries Shield runner up
 Kieran Knight of Colliton Imps with Neil & Elise Gatehouse – Sticker up Cup winner
Jake Gale of Untouchables – Sticker up Cup runner up
Ian Belt of Puddletown Wanderers – Men’s highest score
Vikki Cooper & Mari Fowler of Devils – Ladies highest score of the season
Cornwall Girls – OXO Cup
Neil Gatehouse of the Colliton Club and his wife Elise presented the trophies, with committee member Mel Gosney
The Committee