Presentation Evening 2007

Marco Wanderers – Section A champions
Brewers Bees – Section A runners up
Hammers – Section B winners
Colliton Muckspreaders – Section B runners up
Alcotops – Section C winners
Allsorts – Section C runners up
Half Pints – Section D winners
Country Men – Section D runners up
Oakettes – Ladies Section A winners
Crazy Ladies – Ladies Section A runners up
Breezers – Ladies Section B winners
Oakeydokes – Ladies Section B runners up
The Imps – Knockout Cup winners
Skimmers – Knockout Cup runners up
Oakettes – Ladies Knockout Cup winners
Crazy Ladies – Ladies Knockout Cup runners up
Colliton Wide Boys – Plate winners
Villains – Plate runners up
Colliton Nik Naks – Ladies Plate winners
Woodpeckers – Ladies Plate runners up

Brian Keegan of Unpredictables with Andy Aylott – Singles winner
Matt Payne of Worthington Casuals with Andy Aylott – Singles runner up
Lee Pack & Malc Hallett of Slingers – Pairs winners
Ashley James & Tony Hewitt of Brewers Bees – Pairs runners up
Becky Mitchem of Crazy Ladies with Andy Aylott – Ladies Secretaries Shield winner
Sally Childs of Colliton Bloomers with Andy Aylott – Ladies Secretaries Shield runner up
Jason Hallett of Colliton Wide Boys with Andy Aylott – Men’s Secretaries Shield
Ian Belt of Puddletown Wanderers with Andy Aylott – Men’s Secretaries Shield runners up
Clare Ross of Oakettes with Andy Aylott – Highest Ladies score