Presentation Evening 2014

Patriots – Section A Champions

Colliton Wide Boys – Section A runners up

Wurzels – Section B winners

Half Pints – Section B runners up

Wool RBL Misfits – Section C winners

Swan Abbots – Section C runners up

Dribs ‘n’ Drabs – Section D winners

Compasses United – Section D runners up

Devils – Ladies League winners

Oakettes – Ladies League runners up

Dewlish Monsters – Knockout Cup winners

Breakaways – Knockout Cup runners up

Devils – Ladies Knockout Cup winners

Westenders – Ladies Knockout Cup runners up

Alcotops – Plate winners

Slingers – Plate runners up

Colliton Potshots – Ladies Plate winners

Top Kats – Ladies Plate runners up

Ryan Green of Breakaways – Singles winner with Graham Rose

Darryl Burt & Sean Baker of Skimmers – Pairs winners with Carolyn Hallett

Andy Fowler & Chris Steadman of Colliton Wide Boys – Pairs runners up

Wendy Burt & Pam Bailey of Devils – Ladies Pairs winners with Colin Rose

Anita Tweed & Kelly Mitchell (Kelly Godden collecting trophy) of Colliton Breezers – Ladies Pairs runners up.

Peter Stewart-Sykes of Ray’s Old Spice Yokels – Sticker up Cup winner with Colin Rose

Mike Aylott of Patriots – Sticker up Cup runner up

Malcolm Slade of 3CA – Men’s Secretaries Shield winner with Carolyn Hallett

Mel Gosney of Devils – Ladies Secretaries Shield winner with Colin Rose

Sharon Rose of Crackerjacs – Ladies Secretaries Shield runner up with husband Graham Rose

Men’s highest individual score

Tracy Critchell of Devils – Highest ladies individual score with Colin Rose

The trophies were presented by Colin Rose, Carolyn Hallett and Graham Rose. They were invited to present the trophies by the league as a mark of respect for their father Brian Rose who sadly passed away the previous year.

The Committee